Emmons School Teachers and Staff List

2017 - 2018

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their email link which should open your email program or call 847-395-1105 and dial their extension when prompted.  All email addresses are first initial+lastname@emmons33.org (ex. Ellen Mazzola’s email is emazzola@emmons33.org)


When notifying the office of absences or emergency dismissal changes, please email attendance@emmons33.org.

DepartmentPositionExtensionEmail

Administration & Office Staff:




Dr. Eileen Conway

Superintendent/Principal

213

econway@emmons33.org

Mrs. Eileen Huston

Assistant Principal/Assessment Coordinator

254

ehuston@emmons33.org

Ms. Lisa Lawler

Director of Business Services

214

llawler@emmons33.org

Mrs. Heather Heiden          

Superintendent Secretary

210

hheiden@emmons33.org

Mrs. Donna Trischan

Building Secretary

215

dtrischan@emmons33.org

Mrs. Josella Boudreau

Database Specialist

294

jboudreau@emmons33.org

Mrs. Anne Craig

School Nurse

243

acraig@emmons33.org

Athletic Director




Mr. George Shepherd

Athletics Director

251

gshepherd@emmons33.org

K-2 Team




Mrs. Ellen Mazzola

Kindergarten

239

emazzola@emmons33.org

Mrs. Kaeleen White

Kindergarten

226

kwhite@emmons33.org

Ms. Carla Moser

1st Grade

242

cmoser@emmons33.org

Ms. Maddie Elman

1st Grade

234

melman@emmons33.org

Mrs. Nancy Smith

2nd Grade

227

nsmith@emmons33.org

Mrs. Julie Fredricksen

2nd Grade

287

jfredricksen@emmons33.org

3-5 Team




Mrs. Kathy Blake

3rd Grade

262

kblake@emmons33.org

Mrs. Barbara O'Donnell

3rd Grade

241

bodonnell@emmons33.org

Miss Natalia Klocek

4th Grade

231

nklocek@emmons33.org

Mrs. Lynn Sheridan 

5th Grade

270

lsheridan@emmons33.org

Mrs. Marne Gehring

5th Grade

247

mgehring@emmons33.org

          




6-8 Middle School Team




Mrs. Sharon Page

Science & Math

228

spage@emmons33.org

Ms. Jennifer Theiler

ELA

273

jtheiler@emmons33.org

Mrs. Kasia WardELA245

kward@emmons33.org

Mrs. Jackie Grimon

Math & Social Studies

248

jgrimon@emmons33.org

Mrs. Sydney Ryan

ELA & Social Studies

221

sryan@emmons33.org

Mrs. Lisa Jones

Math & Science

229

ljones@emmons33.org





Specialty Programs




Mrs. Beth Bravieri

K-5 Resource

281

bbravieri@emmons33.org

Dr. Marguerite VanScoyoc

Special Education

250

mvanscoyoc@emmons33.org

Mrs. Cyndy Thielen

Reading Resource

217    

cthielen@emmons33.org

Mrs. Cheryl McCameron

Physical Education

233

cmccameron@emmons33.org

Mr. George Shepherd

Physical Education

251

gshepherd@emmons33.org

Miss Stefany Horn

6-8 Resource

259

shorn@emmons33.org

Mrs. Lisa Karpiel

Art

238

lkarpiel@emmons33.org

Mr. Zachary Smith

Music

237

zsmith@emmons33.org

Mrs. Rachel Kunzer

Spanish

249

rkunzer@emmons33.org

Mrs. Reesa Gorenstein

School Psychologist

218

rgorenstein@emmons33.org

Ms. Kyla Brenneman

Instructional Coach

230

kbrenneman@emmons33.org

Ms. Maurine Kaskel

Social Worker

216mkaskel@emmons33.org




Paraprofessionals




Mrs. Natalie Mihovilovich

Paraprofessional



Mrs. Kelly Yee

Paraprofessional



Mrs. Krista Majewski

Paraprofessional



Ms. Alyssa Kwiatkowski

Paraprofessional


Mrs. Lisa McCue

Paraprofessional


Ms. Anna Rindahl

Paraprofessional


Ms. Amanda Jacobs

Paraprofessional


Mrs. Nicolle Deacon    

Paraprofessional



Mr. Dan Wiegel                     Paraprofessional