Emmons School Teachers and Staff List

2018 - 2019

To contact a teacher or staff member, click on their email link which should open your email program or call 847-395-1105 and dial their extension when prompted.  All email addresses are first initial+lastname@emmons33.org (ex. Ellen Mazzola’s email is emazzola@emmons33.org)


When notifying the office of absences or emergency dismissal changes, please email attendance@emmons33.org.

DepartmentPositionExtensionEmail

Administration & Office Staff:




Mrs. Janean Friedman

Superintendent/Principal

213

jfriedman@emmons33.org

Mrs. Eileen Huston

Assistant Principal/Assessment Coordinator

254

ehuston@emmons33.org

Ms. Lisa Lawler

Director of Business Services

214

llawler@emmons33.org

Mrs. Heather Heiden          

Superintendent Secretary

210

hheiden@emmons33.org

Mrs. Donna Trischan

Building Secretary

215

dtrischan@emmons33.org

Mrs. Gina Riforgiato

Database Specialist

294

griforgiato@emmons33.org

Mrs. Anne Craig

School Nurse

243

acraig@emmons33.org

Athletic Director





Athletics Director



K-2 Team




Mrs. Ellen Mazzola

Kindergarten

239

emazzola@emmons33.org

Mrs. Kaeleen White

Kindergarten

226

kwhite@emmons33.org

Mrs. Erin Glassman

1st Grade

234

eglassman@emmons33.org

Mrs. Schwalenberg

1st Grade

242

eschwalenberg@emmons33.org

Mrs. Lynn Sheridan

2nd Grade

270

lsheridan@emmons33.org

Mrs. Julie Fredricksen

2nd Grade

287

jfredricksen@emmons33.org

3-5 Team




Ms. Hannah Ellis

3rd Grade

262

hellis@emmons33.org

Mrs. Barbara O'Donnell

3rd Grade

241

bodonnell@emmons33.org

Ms. Morgan Diedrich

4th Grade

227

mdiedrich@emmons33.org

Ms. Cathy Tatsuguchi

4th Grade

223

ctatsuguchi@emmons33.org

Mrs. Marne Gehring

5th Grade

247

mgehring@emmons33.org

Mrs. Natalia Strom  

5th Grade

231

nklocek@emmons33.org

6-8 Middle School Team




Mrs. Sharon Page

Science & Math

228

spage@emmons33.org

Ms. Jennifer Theiler

ELA

273

jtheiler@emmons33.org

Mrs. Kasia WardELA & Social Studies245

kward@emmons33.org

Mrs. Jackie Grimon

Math & Social Studies

248

jgrimon@emmons33.org


ELA



Mrs. Lisa Jones

Math & Science

229

ljones@emmons33.org





Specialty Programs




Mrs. Beth Bravieri

K-5 Resource

281

bbravieri@emmons33.org

Dr. Marguerite VanScoyoc

Special Education

250

mvanscoyoc@emmons33.org

Mrs. Cyndy Thielen

Reading Resource

217    

cthielen@emmons33.org

Mrs. Cheryl McCameron

Physical Education

233

cmccameron@emmons33.org


Physical Education

251

g

Mrs. Janet Frichtl

6-8 Resource

259

jfrichtl@emmons33.org

Mrs. Lisa Karpiel

Art

238

lkarpiel@emmons33.org


Music

237


Mrs. Rachel Kunzer

Spanish

249

rkunzer@emmons33.org

Mrs. Reesa Gorenstein

School Psychologist

218

rgorenstein@emmons33.org

Ms. Kyla Brenneman

Instructional Coach

230

kbrenneman@emmons33.org


Social Worker

216

Mrs. Sydney Ryan      

Library

221

sryan@emmons33.org

Paraprofessionals




Mrs. Nicolle Deacon

Mrs. Jacklyn Duncan








Mrs. Dawn Volkmar



Mrs. Lisa McCue




Mrs. Kelly Yee