Board Meeting Dates

Emmons School District 33
Board of Education Meeting Dates
2020-2021


Meetings begin at 7am and are typically held in the Staff Development room, however may be virtual due to Covid. Please see the agenda for details. 

Wednesday, July 23, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.